The First Ever CookingDevushki Bakeoff!

Hello world!  Is there anything more classic than a good chocolate chip cookie?  Dont’ get me wrong, I love baking (and consuming) all kinds of desserts, but I have this little thought in the back of my head that says, if you can’t make a good chocolate chip cookie, Kim, what kind of baker do you think you are? 🙂
After spending almost 2 years attempting to find the best brownie recipe (my pick coming to the site later today), I decided to speed up the process for the chippers.  In September, we’re having our very first bakeoff here at cooking devushki, and my teammates are going to be the judges!
Do you think YOU have the best chocolate chip cookie recipe EVER? Send me the recipe, and I’ll find out for sure. If you’ve got a recipe that could be a major contender – send it to me! P.S. It can’t have BREAD flour as one of the ingredients – can’t get it in Russia
Thanks!  Hope to get some great recipes!

2 thoughts on “The First Ever CookingDevushki Bakeoff!

  1. Pingback: Chocolate Chip Cookies!! THE BAKEOFF « Cooking Devushki

  2. Pingback: Chocolate Chip Cookies!! THE BAKEOFF | Cooking Devushki

Leave a Reply

