Strawberry Cake – a favorite recipe!

I usually make my strawberry cupcakes in early summer when the fresh, yummy strawberries are starting to come in season.  I waited a little longer this year and made them in “Bundt” form for a dessert we had for our summer project students who were here in Russia serving with us for a month.  Many of them said they were going to start following my blog, so I am especially posting this for them, in the hopes to get them to leave me a comment!  Miss you SP friends!

Get my recipe here!

 

3 thoughts on “Strawberry Cake – a favorite recipe!

  1. I miss you soo much too, Kim!! Thank you so much for posting this 🙂 Love you and thanks for all the goodies you made for us…I’m actually on your blog right now to make something! Love you tons!

    Lauren

  2. Kim- I am making this strawberry cake for my grandpa’s birthday tomorrow! I hope it turns out as great as the one you made for our girl’s night 🙂 And just letting you know, your creations were one of the highlights of Moscow life 🙂 Hope you have a wonderful week!

  3. I made this and it was delicious! Thanks so much for all the food you made us while we were in Moscow–it’s definitely on the list of things I miss about Russia.

Leave a Reply

